Plastic Donuts book giveaway!

Plastic Donuts cover image

A couple of months back, WaterBrook Multnomah publishers gave me the opportunity to read and create a video review the book “Plastic Donuts” by Jeff Anderson.  I wrote a review in this post and a couple of weeks ago, they published a nicely edited version of my video review (seen here).

In exchange, the publisher has given me copies of this great book.  Today, I am giving you a chance to have one for free!

Use this link to rafflecopter to enter and make sure to read the criteria.  (All entries will be verified.  For instance, if it says to follow me on twitter,  you actually have to complete that step on twitter.  Simply just checking the box that you are following me does not count as a valid entry.)

The contest will run for 1 week and I will email the winners!

UPDATE: Congratulations to winners Ken S. and Becky J!  Thanks everyone who entered.

One thought on “Plastic Donuts book giveaway!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

